top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGarrett Like

Reading Blog Two



For my final project, I wanted to do something a little different and more playful than some of my other work. I decided to take the approach of playing with Paris Hilton as I feel she is one those people who has such a large character. To add onto the humor I wanted to play with the idea of being a personal assistant to a big time celebrity, as I always find it funny reading blogs and posts about the crazy things these celebrities make their assistants do. Additionally I love the comedy of common it is for these assistants to get fired so easily for the simple

set mistakes. Finally, I really wanted to play with that Barbie pink color scheme and color aesthetic for this project, that is something that I have always loved since childhood.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page